OHIO BASS FEDERATION
2006 Northern Divisional Team
 Lake  Winnebago
Oshkosh, Wisconsin

September 10-15, 2006

Revised 3-21-06

Jim Miller (Boater)

Roger W. Adams (Boater)

Trophy Bassmasters                         

Ohio Valley Bassmasters

210 East Daisy Street

551 Brandwynne Court

Forest, Ohio  45843

Centerville, Ohio 45459

419-273-2116 or JEMiller@Dbscorp.net

937-433-5045 or RogKarAdams@SBCGlobal.net

 

 

 

 

Mike Blake  (Boater)

Jeff Melsop (Boater)

Tappan Bassmasters

Buckeye Division PRO

2155 Steubenville Rd. S.E.

9986 Co. Rd. 44

Carrollton, Ohio 44615                                            

East Liberty, Ohio 43319

330-627-7144 or meblake@raex.com                     

937-747-3852 or  JMelsop@earthlink.net 

 

 

 

 

Brian Cotterman (Boater)

  Ken Sparks (Boater)

Roundtown Bassmasters

Shelby County Bassmasters

1387 Brookforest Dr.

718 Lincoln St.

Columbus, Ohio 43204

  Sidney, Ohio 45365

614-351-8866 or bcotterman@yahoo.com

 937-498-9880 or ksparks2@woh.rr.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Dull (Non-Boater)

Tony Grubbs  (Non-Boater)                                          

Ashland County Bassmasters

Athens County Bassmasters

894 St. Rt. 302

5696 State Street

Ashland, Ohio 44805

Albany, Ohio 45710

419-207-0519 or Kne173@zoominternet.net

740-698-6583 or tgbass@gmail.com

 

Cell 740-517-3216

 

 

Paul Amstutz  (Non-Boater)

Jason Stewart  (Non-Boater)

Kokosing Valley Bass Club

Ashland County Bassmasters

11030 Colwill Rd.

451 US 42

Gambier, Ohio 43022

Ashland, Ohio 44805

740-427-9726 or paulpus43022@yahoo.com 

419-281-3068 or Jasons@finfeatherfuroutfitters.com

Cell 740-504-3057

Cell 419-651-4414, work 419-281-2557

 

 

 

 

Robert Cox II  (Non-Boater)

Kevin Wells  (Non-Boater)

Team Extreme

River Valley Bass Club

82796 Tippecanoe Rd.

28 Lynbree Lane         

Tippecanoe, Ohio 44699

South Shore, KY 41175

740-922-2869 or MRBCSR3330@netzero.net 

606-932-9341 or candypchef@alltel.net

 

Cell 740-250-3504

 

 

John Petrisko  (1st Alt) Lonnie Schoonover  (Fed. Conservation. & Alt.)

Lock 10 Bass Club

203 Briarwood Drive

2478 S.R. 646

Gallipolis, Ohio 45631

Richmond, Ohio 43952

 

740-765-9942 or petrisko1@verizon.net

Phone 740-446-3074
  E-mail Me

Jim Doss (Fed. Pres. & Alt.)
Gallipolis Bass Busters: 99183628
43 Portsmouth Road
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631
740-446-9810 or jsdoss@zoomnet.net

Cell 740-441-5638